FR EN
+
Level 200
Eniripsa
Friend of Kerub
Terra Cogita

Breeding

10760
100 % (23 / 23)

Achievements

Name Category Completed Objective Rewards
First Generation Breeding 10 Succeed in breeding all the types of first-generation Dragoturkey.
Almond Dragoturkey
Golden Dragoturkey
Ginger Dragoturkey
Who's The Daddy? Breeding 100 Obtain the following achievements:
Talking 'Bout The Generations
Freedom Won't Let You Down
Matchmaker
Snippety Snip!
Catch It If You Can
And Push!
Imposing Dragomaster
The First Time Breeding 1 Mate two mounts.
Matchmaker Breeding 30 Mate two mounts 1,000 times.
Honourable Dragomaster
Hush Little Baby Breeding 20 Mate two mounts 100 times.
Catch It If You Can Breeding 10 Capture the wild mounts.
Wild Almond Dragoturkey
Wild Golden Dragoturkey
Wild Ginger Dragoturkey
Second Generation Breeding 10 Succeed in breeding all the types of second-generation Dragoturkey.
Almond and Ginger Dragoturkey
Golden and Ginger Dragoturkey
Almond and Golden Dragoturkey
Third Generation Breeding 20 Succeed in breeding all the types of third-generation Dragoturkey.
Ebony Dragoturkey
Indigo Dragoturkey
Fourth Generation Breeding 20 Succeed in breeding all the types of fourth-generation Dragoturkey.
Indigo and Ginger Dragoturkey
Ebony and Ginger Dragoturkey
Almond and Indigo Dragoturkey
Almond and Ebony Dragoturkey
Golden and Indigo Dragoturkey
Golden and Ebony Dragoturkey
Ebony and Indigo Dragoturkey
Fifth Generation Breeding 30 Succeed in breeding all the types of fifth-generation Dragoturkey.
Crimson Dragoturkey
Orchid Dragoturkey
Sixth Generation Breeding 30 Succeed in breeding all the types of sixth-generation Dragoturkey.
Crimson and Ginger Dragoturkey
Orchid and Ginger Dragoturkey
Almond and Crimson Dragoturkey
Almond and Orchid Dragoturkey
Golden and Crimson Dragoturkey
Golden and Orchid Dragoturkey
Indigo and Crimson Dragoturkey
Indigo and Orchid Dragoturkey
Ebony and Crimson Dragoturkey
Ebony and Orchid Dragoturkey
Orchid and Crimson Dragoturkey
Seventh Generation Breeding 40 Succeed in breeding all the types of seventh-generation Dragoturkey.
Ivory Dragoturkey
Turquoise Dragoturkey
Matron Breeding 10 Bring 10 mounts into the World.
Pregnant Or Just Fat? Breeding 1 Bring 1 mount into the World.
A Star Is Born Breeding 20 Bring 100 mounts into the World.
And Push! Breeding 30 Bring 1,000 mounts into the World.
Excitable Obstetrician
Snippety Snip! Breeding 10 Castrate a Dragoturkey.
Freedom Won't Let You Down Breeding 10 Free a Dragoturkey.
Eighth Generation Breeding 40 Succeed in breeding all the types of eighth-generation Dragoturkey.
Ivory and Ginger Dragoturkey
Turquoise and Ginger Dragoturkey
Almond and Ivory Dragoturkey
Almond and Turquoise Dragoturkey
Golden and Ivory Dragoturkey
Golden and Turquoise Dragoturkey
Indigo and Ivory Dragoturkey
Indigo and Turquoise Dragoturkey
Ebony and Ivory Dragoturkey
Ebony and Turquoise Dragoturkey
Ivory and Crimson Dragoturkey
Turquoise and Crimson Dragoturkey
Ivory and Orchid Dragoturkey
Turquoise and Orchid Dragoturkey
Ivory and Turquoise Dragoturkey
Ninth Generation Breeding 50 Succeed in breeding all the types of ninth-generation Dragoturkey.
Emerald Dragoturkey
Plum Dragoturkey